Amsler Debra (Dr.) HML 103 (814) 827-4479 dsa30@pitt.edu
Barrett Gayle HML G-12 (814) 827-4505 barrett@pitt.edu
Bish Barry (Dr.) HML G-23 (814) 827-4441 bbish@pitt.edu
Cubbon Tiffany (Ms.) SU 206 (814) 827-4436 cubbon@pitt.edu
Eldred Dawn (Ms.) HML G-12 (814) 827-4505 eldred@pitt.edu
Feroz Barbara (Dr.) McK 203 (814) 827-4453 bferoz@pitt.edu
Hall Sara (Ms.) HML G-12 (814) 827-4505 slhall@pitt.edu
Kern Gary (Mr.) HML 115 (814) 827-4428 gkern@pitt.edu
Kriner Stephen (Mr.) HML G-23 (814) 827-4441 kriner@pitt.edu
LaLone Melanie (Ms.) HML 103 (814) 827-4479 lalone@pitt.edu
Larson Tracey (Ms.) HML 115 (814) 827-4491 tlarson@pitt.edu
Last Kerri (Ms.) HML G-12 (814) 827-4505 kllast@pitt.edu
Pfennigwerth Thomas (Dr.) BSC G-112 (814) 827-4500 tcp7@pitt.edu
Pilewski Robert (Dr.) HML G-23 (814) 827-4441 rmp8@pitt.edu
Simon Margherita (Ms.)   (814) 827-4400 memanuel@pitt.edu
Stein Robert (Mr.) HML 117 (814) 827-4428 rrstein@pitt.edu
Stover Ellen (Ms.) HML G-23 (814) 827-4441 stover@pitt.edu
Straub Marjorie (Ms.) HML G-10 (814) 827-4419 mstraub@pitt.edu
Watson William (Mr.) SU 216 (814) 827-4484 bwatson@pitt.edu
Westover Craig (Mr.)   (814) 827-4436 westover@pitt.edu
Zahn Steven (Dr.)   (814) 827-4436 zahn@pitt.edu

Building Location Codes

BDH  - Bennett Davis Hall
BH     - Ball Hall
BSC  - Broadhurst Science Center
HML  - Haskell Memorial Library
McK  - McKinney Hall
SH    - Spruce Hall
SU    - Student Union
TH    - Townhouse