University of Pittsburgh at Titusville PITT News Panther Athletics
 
 
 
 
 
Twitter
   
 
Staff Directory
 
Last Name First Name Title Department Address Phone Email
Allen Stephen (Mr.) Head Men's Basketball Coach Office of Student Affairs / Athletics SU 231 814-827-4462 sallen@pitt.edu
Andrews Susan (Ms.) Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs Office of Student Affairs SU 204B 814-827-4460 sandrews@pitt.edu
Aulenbacher Crystal (Ms.) Campus Police Officer Office of Campus Police SH 105 814-827-4488 aulenbac@pitt.edu
Bailey Leslie (Ms.) Student Services Coordinator Office of Student Accounts and Registrar BDH 104 814-827-4470 lbailey@pitt.edu
Bienio Steve (Mr.) Maintenance Worker Office of Facilities Management TH G,H,I 814-827-5610 bienio@pitt.edu
Biggerstaff Debra (Ms.) Director of Human Resources Office of Business Affairs BDH 206 814-827-4422 biggers@pitt.edu
Burke John (Mr.) Chief of Campus Police Office of Campus Police SH 105 814-827-4488 burkejp@pitt.edu
Carter Parris (Mr.) Executive Director of Student Affairs Office of Student Affairs SU 216 814-827-4469 plcarter@pitt.edu
Cribbs Richard (Dr.) Assistant Professor & Director of the PTA Program Office of Academic Affairs / PTA Program HML G-29 814-827-4445 cribbs@pitt.edu
Edwards Jon (Mr.) Director of Facilities Management Office of Facilities Management TH G,H,I 814-827-4438 edwards@pitt.edu
Elliott-Disque Sommer (Ms.) Director of Counseling and Student Development Office of Student Affairs SU 218 814-827-4465 selliott@pitt.edu
Fiely Stephanie (Ms.) Director of Student Life Office of Student Affairs SU 217 814-827-4455 stthomas@pitt.edu
Fitz David (Dr.) Campus Dean Office of Academic Affairs BSC 107 814-827-4473 dfitz@pitt.edu
Fowkes Ronald (Mr.) Campus Police Officer Office of Campus Police SH 105 814-827-4488 fowkes@pitt.edu
Goldsmith Richard (Mr.) Campus Police Officer Office of Campus Police SH 105 814-827-4488 goldsmit@pitt.edu
Hall Clark (Mr.) Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Office of Student Affairs / Athletics SU 139 814-827-4463 chall@pitt.edu
Hunt Christine (Ms.) Secretary Office of Academis Affairs / PTA Program HML G-23 814-827-4441 chunt@pitt.edu
Ibanez Melissa (Ms.) Director of Financial Aid Office of Financial Aid BDH 107 814-827-4495 ibanez@pitt.edu
Kiel William (Mr.) Campus Police Officer Office of Campus Police SH 105 814-827-4488 wkeil@pitt.edu
Knapp Tammy (Ms.) Director of Public & Alumni Relations Office of Public Relations McK 204 814-827-4429 teknapp@pitt.edu
Krepps Kyle (Mr.) Head Women's Basketball Coach Office of Student Affairs / Athletics SU 139 814-827-4463 kkrepps@pitt.edu
Krepps Pamela (Ms.) Director of Purchasing and Accounts Payable Office of Business Affairs BDH 201 814-827-4401 krepps@pitt.edu
Lucas Ann (Ms.) Library Specialist Library HML 108 814-827-4414 annlu@pitt.edu
Lyons Joyce (Ms.) Desk Attendant Office of Student Affairs SU 814-827-4461 jlyons@pitt.edu
Maybray Lisa (Ms.) Nursing Program Secretary Office of Academic Affairs BSC 104 814-827-4511 maybray@pitt.edu
McKenzie Holly Ann (Ms.) Cheerleading Coach Office of Student Affairs / Athletics SU 139 814-827-4463 seefried@pitt.edu
Miller Harry (Mr.) Interim Director of Athletics/Coordinator of Student Recreation Office of Student Affairs / Athletics SU 139 814-827-4463 hgmiller@pitt.edu
Motter Colleen (Ms.) Admissions Counselor Office of Admissions McK 814-827-4408 motter@pitt.edu
Motter Shannon (Ms.) Library Specialist Library HML 107 814-827-4439 smm230@pitt.edu
Neely Nicole (Ms.) Director of Student Services and Registrar Office of Student Accounts and Registrar BDH 104 814-827-4431 mailliar@pitt.edu
Osborn Elaine (Ms.) Assistant to the V.P. for Academic Affairs Office of Academic Affairs BSC 107 814-827-4474 osborn@pitt.edu
Prenatt Lawrence (Mr.) Maintenance Worker Office of Facilities Management TH G,H,I 814-827-5610 prenatt@pitt.edu
Renn Audrey (Ms.) Administrative Assistant Office of the President McK 105 814-827-4447 renn@pitt.edu
Reynolds Jessica (Ms.) Assistant Director of Admissions Office of Admissions McK B 08 814-827-4493 jessicar@pitt.edu
Roser Kim (Ms.) Director of Health Services Office of Student Affairs SU 219 814-827-4467 kroser@pitt.edu
Ross Marc (Mr.) Library Director Library / University Library System HML 814-827-4452 marcross@pitt.edu
Rougeux Ted (Mr.) Campus Police Officer Office of Campus Police SH 105 814-827-4488 rougeux@pitt.edu
Sampson Patrick (Mr.) Maintenance Worker Office of Facilities Maintenance TH G,H,I 814-827-5610 psampson@pitt.edu
Sayers Gerald (Mr.) Campus Police Officer Office of Campus Police SH 105 814-827-4488 sayers@pitt.edu
Schwabenbauer Louise (Ms.) Director of Nursing Nursing BSC 814-827-4515 lschwabe@pitt.edu
Smith Deborah (Ms.) Switchboard/Police Dispatcher & Administrative Assistant Office of Campus Police SH 105 814-827-4454 dssmith@pitt.edu
Staub Roger (Mr.) Maintenance Worker Office of Facilities Management TH G,H,I 814-827-5610 staubr@pitt.edu
Straub Marjorie (Ms.) Coordinator of Computer Assistance Office of Computing HML G-10 814-827-4419 mstraub@pitt.edu
Tracey Saundra (Ms.) Conference & Facilities Use Coordinator and Administrative Assistant to the Director of Facilities Management Office of Facilities Management TH G,H,I 814-827-5667 stracey@pitt.edu
Tracy William (Mr.) Maintenance Worker Office of Facilities Management TH G,H,I 814-827-5610 wtracy@pitt.edu
Wagner Jayme (Ms.) Admissions Specialists Office of Admissions McK B05 814-827-4509 jlwagner@pitt.edu
Wagner Margaret (Ms.) Book Center Manager Book Center SU 814-827-4418 wagnerm@pitt.edu
Watson William (Mr.) Coordinator of Technical Support Office of Computing BSC 104 814-827-4484 bwatson@pitt.edu
Wencil-Tracey Marian (Ms.) Assistant to the Executive Director of Enrollment Management Office of Admissions McK B06 814-827-4427 wencil@pitt.edu
Wyant Robert (Mr.) Director of Admissions Office of Admissions McK 114 814-827-4457 wyant@pitt.edu
Young Patti Jo (Ms.) Academic Affairs Secretary Office of Academic Affairs BSC 102 A 814-827-4436 pjy6@pitt.edu
 
 

 


5 0 4  E a s t  M a i n  S t r e e t     T i t u s v i l l e,  P A  1 6 3 5 4     8 8 8 . 8 7 8 . 0 4 6 2