University of Pittsburgh at Titusville PITT News Panther Athletics
 
 
 
 
 
Twitter
   
Faculty
   
Dr. Phillip AtteberryDr. Phillip Atteberry
Associate Professor of English

BA, English and Social Studies,
University of Evansville

MA, English,
Washington University

PhD, English,
Washington University
Office: McK 305
Phone: 814.827.4458
Email: atteberr@pitt.edu

   
   
Dr. Paul R. BouthellierDr. Paul R. Bouthellier
Associate Professor of Mathematics
and Computer Science

BS, Mathematics and Statistics,
University of Massachusetts/Amherst

MS, Mathematics and Statistics,
University of Massachusetts/Amherst

MS, Systems Science and Mathematics,
Washington University

DSc, Systems Science and Mathematics
Washington University
Office: BSC 223
Phone: 814.827.4432
Email: pbouthe@pitt.edu

   
   
Ms. Joyce CarbaughMs. Joyce Carbaugh
Academic Coordinator for Clinical
Education and Instructor,
Physical Therapist Assistant Program

BS, Physical Education,
Slippery Rock University

AS, Physical Therapist Assistant,
University of Pittsburgh at Titusville
Office: HML G-17
Phone: 814.827.5670
Email: carbaugh@pitt.edu

   
   
Mr. Lawrence CarrMr. Lawrence Carr
Visiting Assistant Professor of Business

BA, Business Administration,
Clarion State College

MBA, Management and Finance,
Clarion University of Pennsylvania
Office: McK 313
Phone: 814.827.4506
Email: lcarr@pitt.edu

   
   
Ms. Mary Ann CatonMs. Mary Ann Caton
Assistant Professor of History and Political Science

BA, History,
Clarion University of Pennsylvania

MA, History,
Clarion University of Pennsylvania
Office: McK 200
Phone: 814.827.4444
Email: caton@pitt.edu

   
   
Dr. Charles C. ChooDr. Charles C. Choo
Assistant Professor of Physics,
Mathematics and Computer Science

BS, Physics,
University of Maryland

MDiv, Theology,
Andrews University

MA, Philosophy of Science,
Johns Hopkins University

PhD, Theoretical Physics
University of Notre Dame
Office: BSC 227
Phone: 814.827.4413
Email: cchoo@pitt.edu

   
   

Dr. Robin E. ChooDr. Robin E. Choo
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

LPN, Bedford County Memorial Hospital
School of Nursing

BA, Biology,
Mary Baldwin College

PhD, Toxicology,
University of Maryland

 

Office: BSC G-09
Phone: 814.827.4437
Email: rec27@pitt.edu

   
   
Dr. Richard CribbsDr. Richard Cribbs
Director and Assistant Professor,
Physical Therapist Assistant Program

BS, Physical Therapy,
University of Pittsburgh

DPT,
Chatham University
Office: HML G-29
Phone: 814.827.4445
Email: cribbs@pitt.edu

   
   
Ms. Mary Jane DaughertyMs. Mary Jane Daugherty
Instructor of Nursing

BSN, Nursing
Villa Maria College

MSN, Nursing
Carlow University
Office: HML G-28B
Phone: 814.827.4434
Email: mjdaugh@pitt.edu

   
   
Dr. Saeed DubasDr. Saeed Dubas
Associate Professor of Mathematics
and Engineering

BSC, Electrical Engineering,
University of Engineering & Technology
Lahore, Pakistan

MS, Engineering,
University of New Orleans

MS, Mathematics,
University of New Orleans

PhD, Mathematics,
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Office: BSC 225
Phone: 814.827.5672
Email: dubasis@pitt.edu

   
   
Dr. David E. Fitz
Dean

BA, International Studies,
York College of Pennsylvania

PhD, Political Science,
University of Pittsburgh
Office: BSC 107
Phone: 814.827.4473
Email: dfitz@pitt.edu

   
   
Dr. Mary A. HallDr. Mary A. Hall
Associate Professor of English

BA, English Literature,
University of Pittsburgh

MFA, English Writing,
University of Pittsburgh

PhD, Literature,
University of Pittsburgh
Office: McK 311
Phone: 814.827.4416
Email: mahall@pitt.edu

   
   
Dr. James R. HendersonDr. James R. Henderson
Associate Professor of
Mathematics and Philosophy

BS, Mathematics,
University of Oklahoma

MS, Mathematics,
University of Arkansas

PhD, Philosophy,
State University of New York at Buffalo
Office: BSC 105
Phone: 814.827.5570
Email: henderso@pitt.edu

   
   
Ms. Meredith KenyonMs. Meredith Kenyon
Assistant Professor of English

BA, English Literature,
St. Bonaventure University

MA, English Literature,
St. Bonaventure University


Office: McK 302
Phone: 814.827.4443
Email: mkenyon@pitt.edu

   
   
Dr. Herbert W. KitsonDr. Herbert W. Kitson
Professor of English

BA, English/French
Wofford College

MA, Comparative Literature
University of South Carolina

PhD, Comparative Literature,
University of South Carolina
Office: HML 116
Phone: 814.827.4421
Email: hk3@pitt.edu

   
   
Mr. Jeffrey LedeburMr. Jeffrey Ledebur
Visiting Instructor and Director of the Learning Center

BA, Political Science
Westminster College

Office: HML 103
Phone: 814.827.4479
Email: ledebur@pitt.edu

   
   
Ms. Patricia McClainMs. Patricia McClain
Instructor of Nursing

BSN, Nursing
Clarion University

MSN, Nursing
Carlow University
Office: HML G-28A
Phone: 814.827.4426
Email: pmcclain@pitt.edu

   
   
Dr. Richard MulcahyDr. Richard Mulcahy
Professor of History and
Political Science

BA, History,
St. Vincent College

MA, European History,
Duquesne University

MA, American History,
University of Pittsburgh

PhD, American History,
West Virginia University
Office: HML 106-A
Phone: 814.827.4410
Email: rmulcahy@pitt.edu

   
   
Ms. Susan G. PattonMs. Susan G. Patton
Assistant Professor of Business

BS, Business Administration,
Clarion University of Pennsylvania

MBA, Business Administration,
Clarion University of Pennsylvania
Office: BSC 221
Phone: 814.827.4456
Email: spatton@pitt.edu

   
 

Dr. Kristi L. PetersDr. Kristi L. Peters
Visiting Instructor of Chemistry

BS Biology and Chemistry
University of Northern Iowa

PhD. Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Nebraska Medical Center

Office: BSC 235
Phone: 814.827.5508
Email: kpeters@pitt.edu

   
 
Ms. Louise M. SchwabenbauerMs. Louise M. Schwabenbauer
Director of Nursing

ASN, Nursing,
Clarion University of Pennsylvania

BSN, Nursing,
Slippery Rock University

MED, Education,
Lock Haven University

MSN, Nursing, Clarion/Slippery Rock/
Edinboro University
Office: BSC 102
Phone: 814.827.4515
Email: lschwabe@pitt.edu

   
 
Mr. Ronald ShoupMr. Ronald Shoup
Visiting Instructor of Mathematics

BS, Mathematics,
Clarion University

M.Ed., Education,
Westminster College
Office: HML 106-B
Phone: 814.827.4425
Email: reshoup@pitt.edu

   
   
Ms. Mathilda SpencerMs. Mathilda Spencer
Assistant Professor of Sociology

BA, General Arts and Sciences,
The Pennsylvania State University

MS, Administration of Justice
Shippenburg State University
Office: McK 203
Phone: 814.827.4453
Email: mspencer@pitt.edu

   
   
Ms. Laura TerwilligerMs. Laura Terwilliger
Visiting Instructor of Psychology

BA, Psychology,
Edinboro University

MA, Clinical Psychology
Edinboro University
Office: McK 310
Phone: 814.827.4417
Email: lterwill@pitt.edu

   
   
Dr. Nancy B. TressDr. Nancy B. Tress
Associate Professor of Biology

BS, Biophysics,
Gannon University

PhD, Biochemistry,
University of Pittsburgh
Office: BSC 114
Phone: 814.827.4412
Email: ntress@pitt.edu

Part-Time Faculty Directory
Barrett Gayle (Ms.)   (814) 827-4511 barrett@pitt.edu
Cramer Jackie (Dr.) (814) 827-4436 jjcramer@pitt.edu
Cubbon Tiffany (Ms.) SU 140 (814) 827-4501 cubbon@pitt.edu
Domnick Diane (Dr.) HML 115 (814) 827-4491 domnick@pitt.edu
Feroz Barbara (Dr.)   (814) 827-4400 bferoz@pitt.edu
Flickner Elizabeth (Ms.) (814) 827-4511 flickner@pitt.edu
Hunt Christine (Ms.) HML G-23 (814) 827-4441 chunt@pitt.edu
Kirvan Molly (Ms.) McK 315 (814) 827-4430 mkirvan@pitt.edu
Larson Tracey (Ms.) HML 115 (814) 827-4491 tlarson@pitt.edu
Last Kerri (Ms.) (814) 827-4511 kllast@pitt.edu
Miller Harry (Mr.) SU 139 (814) 827-4463 hgmiller@pitt.edu
Myer Bettye (Dr.) HML 117 (814) 827-4428 bmyer@pitt.edu
Patterson Sherri (Ms.)   (814) 827-4442 spatters@pitt.edu
Pattison Melanie (Ms.) (814) 827-4436 mpattiso@pitt.edu
Peaster Lisa (Ms.) HML G-23 (814) 827-4441 lpeaster@pitt.edu
Pfennigwerth Thomas (Dr.) BSC G-112 (814) 827-4500 tcp7@pitt.edu
Pilewski Jennifer (Ms.) BSC G-112 (814) 827-4500 jpilewsk@pitt.edu
Pilewski Robert (Dr.) HML G-23 (814) 827-4441 rmp8@pitt.edu
Reynolds Kristen (Ms.) BSC G-112 (814) 827-4500 kdr19@pitt.edu
Roser Kim (Ms.) SU 219 (814) 827-4467 kroser@pitt.edu
Ross Marc (Mr.) HML (814) 827-4452 marcross@pitt.edu
Schmidt Karen (Ms.) HML G-12 (814) 827-4505 schmidtk@pitt.edu
Simon Margherita (Ms.)   (814) 827-4400 memanuel@pitt.edu
Smith Autumn (Ms.) (814) 827-4511 aksmith@pitt.edu
Spadafore Emil (Mr.) HML 117 (814) 827-4428 spadafor@pitt.edu
Straub Marjorie (Ms.) HML G-10 (814) 827-4419 mstraub@pitt.edu
Stump David (Dr.) HML 116B (814) 827-4421 dpsst25@pitt.edu
Wagner Molly (Ms.) HML 116 (814) 827-4421 mmwagner@pitt.edu
Watson William (Mr.) BSC 106 (814) 827-4484 bwatson@pitt.edu
Wooldridge Jillian (Ms.) HML 115 (814) 827-4491 wooldrid@pitt.edu
 
Building Location Code:
BDH - Bennett Davis Hall
BH   - Ball Hall
BSC - Broadhurst Science Center
HML - Haskell Memorial Library
McK - McKinney Hall
SH    - Spruce Hall
SU    - Student Union
TH    - Townhouse
 

5 0 4  E a s t  M a i n  S t r e e t     T i t u s v i l l e,  P A  1 6 3 5 4     8 8 8 . 8 7 8 . 0 4 6 2