Barrett Gayle (Ms.)   (814) 827-4511 barrett@pitt.edu
Bish Barry (Dr.) HML G-23 (814) 827-4441 bbish@pitt.edu
Campbell Caroline (Ms.) McK 315 (814) 827-4476 chcampbe@pitt.edu
Clark Tammi (Ms.) HML 115 (814) 827-4491 tlclark@pitt.edu
Cramer Jackie (Dr.)     (814) 827-4436  jjcramer@pitt.edu
Crow Ruby (Ms.)   (814) 827-4511 rcrow@pitt.edu
Cubbon Tiffany (Ms.) SU 206 (814) 827-4436 cubbon@pitt.edu
Domnick Diane (Dr.)  HML 115 (814) 827-4491 domnick@pitt.edu
Eldred Dawn (Ms.)   (814) 827-4511 eldred@pitt.edu
Elliott-Disque Sommer (Ms.) SU 218 (814) 827-4465 selliott@pitt.edu
Feroz Barbara (Dr.) McK 203 (814) 827-4453 bferoz@pitt.edu
Fiely Stephanie (Ms.) SU 217 (814) 827-4455 stthomas@pitt.edu
Hall Sara (Ms.)   (814) 827-4436 slhall@pitt.edu
Irvin Jillian (Ms.) HML 115 (814) 827-4491 woodrid@pitt.edu
Kern Gary (Mr.) HML 115 (814) 827-4428 gkern@pitt.edu
Kriner Stephen (Mr.) HML G-23 (814) 827-4441 kriner@pitt.edu
LaLone Melanie (Ms.) HML 103 (814) 827-4479 lalone@pitt.edu
Larson Tracey (Ms.) HML 115 (814) 827-4491 tlarson@pitt.edu
Last Kerri (Ms.) HML G-28 A (814) 827-5570 kllast@pitt.edu
Millar Judy (Ms.) HML 117 (814) 827-4428  jlmillar@pitt.edu
Miller Harry (Mr.) SU 139 (814) 827-4463 hgmiller@pitt.edu
Myer Bettye (Dr.) HML 117 (814) 827-4428  bmyer@pitt.edu
Pfennigwerth Thomas (Dr.) BSC G-112 (814) 827-4500 tcp7@pitt.edu
Pilewski Robert (Dr.) HML G-23 (814) 827-4441 rmp8@pitt.edu
Ross Marc (Mr.) HML (814) 827-4452 marcross@pitt.edu
Schmidt Karen (Ms.) HML G-12 (814) 827-4505 schmidtk@pitt.edu
Shoup Ronald (Mr.) HML 106 B (814) 827-4425 reshoup@pitt.edu
Simon Margherita (Ms.)   (814) 827-4400 memanuel@pitt.edu
Smith Autumn (Ms.)   (814) 827-4511 aksmith@pitt.edu
Solomon Timothy (Dr.)   (814) 827-4436 tsolomon@pitt.edu
Stein Robert (Mr.) HML 117 (814) 827-4428 rrstein@pitt.edu
Stover Ellen (Ms.) HML G-23 (814) 817-4441 stover@pitt.edu
Straub Marjorie (Ms.) HML G-10 (814) 827-4419 mstraub@pitt.edu
Wagner Molly (Ms.) HML 115 (814) 827-4421 mmwagner@pitt.edu
Watson William (Mr.) BSC 106 (814) 827-4484 bwatson@pitt.edu
Westover Craig (Mr.)   (814) 827-4436 westover@pitt.edu
Zahn Steven (Dr.)   (814) 827-4436 zahn@pitt.edu

Building Location Codes

BDH - Bennett Davis Hall
BH   - Ball Hall
BSC - Broadhurst Science Center
HML - Haskell Memorial Library
McK - McKinney Hall
SH    - Spruce Hall
SU    - Student Union
TH    - Townhouse