Faculty

Rachele Adams
Visiting Instructor of Mathmatics
HML 116
814-827-4433
radams@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Elizabeth A. Flickner
Visiting Instructor of Nursing
BSC 105
(814) 827-4515
flickner@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Phillip Atteberry , PhD
Associate Professor of English
McK 305
814-827-4458
atteberr@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Karen Guth , DPT
Assistant Professor and Director of Physical Therapist Assistant Program
HML G-29
814-827-4445
kguth@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Paul R Bouthellier , PhD
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
BSC 223
814-827-4432
pbouthe@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Meredith Kenyon
Assistant Professor of English
McK 302
814-827-4443
mkenyon@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Joyce Carbaugh
Academic Coordinator for Clinical Education and Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
HML G-17
814-827-5670
carbaugh@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Jeffrey Ledebur
Visiting Instructor and Director of the Learning Center
HML 103
814-827-4479
ledebur@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Lawrence Carr
Visiting Assistant Professor of Business
McK 313
814-827-4506
lcarr@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Patricia McClain
Director of Nursing Program
BSC 103
814-827-4426
pmcclain@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Mary Ann Caton
Assistant Professor of History and Political Science
McK 210
814-827-4444
caton@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Richard Mulcahy , PhD
Professor of History and Political Science
HML 106-A
814-827-4410
rmulcahy@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Charles C. Choo , PhD
Assistant Professor of Physics, Mathematics and Computer Science
BSC 227
814-827-4413
cchoo@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Sherri Patterson
Instructor of Nursing
HML G-13
814-827-4442
spatters@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Robin Choo , PhD
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
BSC G-09
814-827-4437
rec27@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Susan G. Patton
Assistant Professor of Business
BSC G-6
814-827-4456
spatton@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Mary Jane Daugherty
Instructor of Nursing
HML G-28B
814-827-4434
mjdaugh@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Kristi L. Peters , PhD
Visiting Instructor of Chemistry
BSC 235
814-827-5508
kpeters@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Jeffrey S. Dories , PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor of English
McK 311
814-827-4416
dories@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Kristen D. Reynolds
Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
BSC G-112
(814) 827-4500
kdr19@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Saeed Dubas , PhD
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Engineering
BSC 225
814-827-5672
dubasis@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Laura Terwilliger , PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
McK 310
814-827-4417
lterwill@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
David E Fitz , PhD
Dean
BSC 107
814-827-4473
dfitz@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Nancy B. Tress , PhD
Associate Professor of Biology
BSC 114
814-827-4412
ntress@pitt.edu
View Full Profile

Part-Time Faculty

Barry Bish , PhD

HML G-23
814-827-4441
bbish@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Kerri Last

HML G-28A
814-827-5570
kllast@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Carolina Campbell

McK 315
814-827-4476
chcampb@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Judy Millar

HML 117
814-827-4428
jlmillar@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Tammi Clark

HML 115
814-827-4491
tlclark@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Harry Miller
Athletic Director and Student Recreation
SU 139
814-827-4463
hgmiller@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Jackie Cramer , PhD


814-827-4436
jjcramer@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Bettye Myer , PhD

HML 117
814-827-4428
bmyer@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Tiffany Cubbon

SU 206
814-827-4436
cubbon@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Thomas Pfennigwerth , DPM

BSC G-112
814-827-4500
tcp7@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Diane Domnick , PhD

HML 115
814-827-4491
domnick@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Robert Pilewski , MD

HML G-23
814-827-4441
rmp8@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Dawn Eldred


814-827-4511
eldred@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Marc Ross
Library Director
HML
814-827-4452
marcross@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Sommer Elliott-Disque
Director of Counseling and Student Development
SU 218
814-827-4465
selliott@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Ronald Shoup
Instructor of Mathematics
HML 106-B
814-827-4425
reshoup@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Barbara Feroz , PhD


814-827-4400
bferoz@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Margherita Simon


814-827-4400
memanuel@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Stephanie Fiely
Director of Student Life
SU 217
814-827-4455
stthomas@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Timothy Solomon , Dr.


814-827-4436
tsolomom@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Sara Hall
Instructor of Nutrition

814-827-4436
slhall@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Robert Stein

HML 117
814-827-4428
rrstein@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Jillian Irvin

HML 115
814-827-4491
wooldrid@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Marjorie Straub
Coordinator of Computer Assistance
HML G-10
814-827-4419
mstraub@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Gary Kern , Esq.
Instructor of Business Law
HML 115
814-827-4428
gkern@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Molly Wagner

HML 115
814-827-4421
mmwagner@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Melanie LaLone

HML 103
814-827-4479
lalone@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
William Watson
Coordinator of Technical Support
BSC 106
814-827-4484
bwatson@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Tracey Larson

HML 115
814-827-4491
tlarson@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Craig Westover
Assistant Instructor

814-827-4436
westover@pitt.edu
View Full Profile

Staff

Shaun M. Althouse
Library Specialist

814-827-4439
sma107@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Patricia McClain
Director of Nursing Program
BSC 103
814-827-4426
pmcclain@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Susan Andrews
Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs
SU 204B
814-827-4460
sandrews@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Holly Ann McKenzie
Cheerleading Coach
SU 139
814-827-4463
seefried@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Leslie Bailey
Student Services Coordinator
BDH 104
814-827-4470
lbailey@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Joshua Meeder
Campus Police Sergeant
BDH 112
814-827-4488
meeder@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Steve Bienio
Maintenance Worker
TH G,H,I
814-827-5610
bienio@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Harry Miller
Athletic Director and Student Recreation
SU 139
814-827-4463
hgmiller@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Debra Biggerstaff
Director of Human Resources
BDH 206
814-827-4422
biggers@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Colleen Motter
Senior Admissions Counselor
McK
814-827-4408
motter@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
John Burke
Chief of Campus Police
Bennett Davis Hall, room 112
814-827-4488
burkejp@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Barbara Mozdy
Director of Health Services
Student Union, Room 219
814-827-4467
mozdy@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Vic Carr
Head Coach, Women's Volleyball

814-827-4463
vrcarr@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Nicole Neely
Director of Student Services and Registrar
BDH 104
814-827-4431
mailliar@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Tammy Carr
Assistant to the President and Director of Marketing
McK 109
814-827-4429
teknapp@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Elaine Osborn
Assistant to the Campus Dean/Title IX Liaison
BSC 107
814-827-4474
osborn@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Sheryl Cowan
Admissions Counselor
McKinney Hall, First Floor
814-827-4471
scowan@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Lawrence Prenatt
Maintenance Worker
TH G,H,I
814-827-5610
prenatt@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Jarrod Deeter
Campus Police Officer
BDH 112
814-827-4488
jdeeter@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Kathleen Riggs
Financial Aid Counselor
BDH 104
814-827-4495
kriggs@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Jon Edwards
Director of Facilities Management
TH G,H,I
814-827-4438
edwards@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Marc Ross
Library Director
HML
814-827-4452
marcross@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Sommer Elliott-Disque
Director of Counseling and Student Development
SU 218
814-827-4465
selliott@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Ted Rougeux
Campus Police Sergeant
BDH 112
814-827-4488
rougeux@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Stephanie Fiely
Director of Student Life
SU 217
814-827-4455
stthomas@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Patrick Sampson
Maintenance Worker
TH, G, H, I
814-827-5610
psampson@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
David E Fitz , PhD
Dean
BSC 107
814-827-4473
dfitz@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Sara Lynn Slater
Book Center Assistant and Human Resources Assistant
SU & BDH 201
814-827-4518 and 814-827-4494
slslater@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Ronald Fowkes
Campus Police Officer
BDH 112
814-827-4488
fowkes@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Deborah Smith
Switchboard/Police Dispatcher & Administrative Assistant
BDH 112
814-827-4454
dssmith@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Michael S. Grinder
Head Men's and Women's Basketball Coach and Assistant Intramural/Recreation Director

814-827-4462
grinder@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Marjorie Straub
Coordinator of Computer Assistance
HML G-10
814-827-4419
mstraub@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Karen Guth , DPT
Assistant Professor and Director of Physical Therapist Assistant Program
HML G-29
814-827-4445
kguth@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Donald Stuck
Maintenance Worker
TH , G, H, I
814-827-5610

View Full Profile
Christine Hunt
Physical Therapist Assistant Program Secretary
HML G-23
814-827-4441
chunt@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Saundra Tracey
Conference & Facilities Use/Coordinator and Administrative Assist. to the Director of Facilities Management
TH , G, H, I
814-827-5667
stracey@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Melissa Ibanez
Director of Financial Aid
BDH 107
814-827-4495
ibanez@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
William Tracy
Maintenance Worker
TH G,H,I
814-827-5610
wtracy@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Jacob Kondrlik
Campus Police Officer
BDH 112
814-827-4488
kondrlik@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Jayme Wagner
Admissions Specialist
McK B05
814-827-4509
jlwagner@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Pamela Krepps
Director of Purchasing and Accounts Payable
BDH 201
814-827-4401
krepps@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Margaret Wagner
Book Center Manager
SU
814-827-4418
wagnerm@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Kurt Ledebur
Campus Police Officer
BDH 112
814-827-4488
kledebur@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
William Watson
Coordinator of Technical Support
BSC 106
814-827-4484
bwatson@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Ann Lucas
Library Specialist
HML 108
814-827-4414
annlu@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Marian Wencil-Tracey
Assistant to the Executive Director of Enrollment Management
McK B06
814-827-4427
wencil@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Lisa Maybray
Nursing Program Secretary
BSC 104
814-827-4511
maybray@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
Patti Jo Young
Academic Affairs Secretary
BSC 102A
814-827-4436
pjy6@pitt.edu
View Full Profile